wave

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Jennifer Levitt City Administrator jlevitt@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2890
Administration Neil Belscamper Deputy City Clerk nbelscamper@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2878
Administration Joe Fischbach City Clerk / Human Resources Manager jfischbach@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2883
Building Division Patti Dillon Building Permit Technician pdillon@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2804
Building Division Bob LaBrosse Chief Building Official blabrosse@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2828
Building Division Andy McLean Senior Building Inspector amclean@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2892
Building Division Terry Renlund Building Inspector trenlund@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2875
Building Division Jason Rudenick Building Inspector jrudenick@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2881
Community Development John Burbank Senior Planner jburbank@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2825
Public Works Ryan Burfeind Public Works Director and City Engineer rburfeind@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2899
Community Development Kathy Dennis Planning Secretary kdennis@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2827
Community Development Conner Jakes Code Enforcement Officer cjakes@cottagegrovemngov._ (651)-458-2876
Economic Development Christine Costello Acting Community & Economic Development Director ccostello@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2824
Economic Development Matt Wolf Economic Development Specialist mwolf@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2833
Finance Robin Roland Finance Director rroland@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2832
Information Technology Brian Bluhm IT Manager bbluhm@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2880
Finance Ashley Frosch Payroll Specialist afrosch@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2891
Finance Dar Hintz Utility Billing Customer Service Representative dhintz@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2831
Information Technology Lisa Kalka IT Specialist lkalka@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2873
Finance Cathy Mohr Assistant Finance Director cmohr@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2821
Finance Lauren Nacar Accountant lnacar@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2884
Finance Megan Schindeldecker Customer Service Representative mschindeldecker@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2843
Fire Department Rick Redenius Fire Chief & Deputy Director of Public Safety rredenius@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2855
Fire Department Al Beasley District Fire Chief abeasley@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6083
Fire Department Kevin Zittel Fire Captain kzittel@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2870
Parks and Recreation Zac Dockter Parks and Recreation Director zdockter@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2847
Parks and Recreation Jim Fohrman Supervisor jfohrman@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2854
Parks and Recreation Molly Pietruszewski Recreation Services Manager mpietruszewski@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3404
Parks and Recreation Jordan Hirman Ice Arena Manager jhirman@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3415
Parks and Recreation Jenny Lawrence Office Clerk jlawrence@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3400
Police Department Pete Koerner Director of Public Safety - Police Chief pkoerner@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6003
Police Department Gwen Martin Deputy Director of Public Safety - Police Captain gmartin@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6011
Police Department Randy McAlister Deputy Director of Public Safety - Police Captain rmcalister@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6017
Police Department Greg Rinzel Deputy Director of Public Safety - Police Captain grinzel@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6004
Public Works Tammy Anderson Administrative Secretary tanderson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2807
Public Works Rick Alt Supervisor ralt@cottagegrovemng.gov (651)-458-2842
Public Works Kari Reubish Administrative Secretary kreubish@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2806
Public Works Roberty Bray Sign Department rbray@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2896
Public Works Adam Moshier Building Maintenance & Fleet Supervisor amoshier@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2844
Public Works Eric Johnson Fleet Foreman ejohnson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2895
Public Works Gary Orloff Supervisor gorloff@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2869
Public Works Quinn Palar Forester qpalar@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2849
Public Works Joe Rhode Utility Department jrhode@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2837
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Tyler Olson Golf Pro Manager tolson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-2121
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Ben Ratzlaff Golf Course Superintendent bratzlaff@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-414-0892
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Dennis Neitz General Manager dneitz@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-3627
River Oaks Golf and Event Center James Warrington Chef jwarrington@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-2121
Administration Scott Seroka Communications Manager sseroka@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2882
Administration Christopher Hetland Management Assistant chetland@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2814
Community Development Emily Schmitz Senior Planner eschmitz@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2874
Information Technology Jason Espersen IT Specialist jespersen@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2822
Finance Amanda Bauer Accounting Specialist abauer@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2871
Public Works Amanda Meyer Assistant City Engineer ameyer@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2848
Community Development Ben Boike Community Development Director bboike@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2830
Parks & Recreation Noah Uecker Foreman nuecker@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2893
Public Works Rich Moen Foreman rmoen@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2837
Public Works Mark Gorgus Foreman mgorgus@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2836
Administration Nancy Elections (651)-458-2834
Community Development Jim Carlson (651)-458-2870
Community Development Matt Olson (651)-458-2805
Community Development Grace Walmsley (651)-458-2843
Fire Department Jon Pritchard (651)-458-2859
Fire Department Steve Zaccard (651)-458-2862
Parks & Recreation Tom Guenther (651)-458-3416
Parks & Recreation Marcus Honcharenko (651)-458-2839
Parks & Recreation Brad Muckenhirn (651)-458-3412
Public Works Bryan Chirhart Graduate Engineer bchirhart@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2829
Public Works Joe Fox Project Engineer joefox@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2826
Public Works Lisa Jeurissen (651)-458-2898
Public Works Joe Montey (651)-458-2838