wave

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Community Development Jennifer Levitt Interim City Administrator / Community Development Director & City Engineer jlevitt@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2890
Administration Neil Belscamper Deputy City Clerk nbelscamper@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2878
Administration Joe Fischbach City Clerk / Human Resources Manager jfischbach@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2878
Building Division Patti Dillon Building Permit Technician pdillon@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2804
Building Division Bob LaBrosse Chief Building Official blabrosse@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2828
Building Division Andy McLean Building Inspector amclean@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2892
Building Division Terry Renlund Building Inspector trenlund@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2875
Building Division Jason Rudenick Building Inspector jrudenick@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2881
Building Division Bob Schindeldecker Facilities Maintenance bschindeldecker@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2805
Community Development John Burbank Senior Planner jburbank@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2825
Community Development Ryan Burfeind Assistant City Engineer rburfeind@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2899
Community Development Kathy Dennis Planning Secretary kdennis@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2827
Community Development John McCool Senior Planner jmccool@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2874
Community Development Samantha Drewry Code Enforcement Officer sdrewry@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2876
Community Development Nate Estrem Project Engineer nestrem@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2829
Economic Development Christine Costello Economic Development Director ccostello@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2824
Economic Development Matt Wolf Economic Development Specialist mwolf@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2833
Finance Robin Roland Finance Director rroland@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2832
Information Technology Brian Bluhm IT Manager bbluhm@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2800
Finance Ashley Frosch Payroll Specialist afrosch@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2891
Finance Dar Hintz Utility Billing Customer Service Representative dhintz@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2831
Information Technology Lisa Kalka IT Specialist lkalka@cottagegrovemngov._ (651)-458-2800
Finance Cathy Mohr Assistant Finance Director cmohr@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2821
Finance Lauren Nacar Accountant lnacar@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2884
Finance Megan Schindeldecker Customer Service Representative mschindeldecker@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2843
Finance April Weller Accounting Specialist aweller@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2871
Fire Department Rick Redenius Fire Chief & Deputy Director of Public Safety rredenius@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2855
Fire Department PJ McMahon Deputy Fire Chief & Fire Marshall pmcmahon@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2862
Fire Department Al Beasley District Fire Chief abeasley@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6083
Fire Department Kevin Zittel Fire Captain kzittel@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2870
Parks and Recreation Zac Dockter Parks and Recreation Director zdockter@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2808
Parks and Recreation Jim Fohrman Lead Worker jfohrman@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2808
Parks and Recreation Lucas Steinbach Recreation Supervisor lsteinbach@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3412
Parks and Recreation Greg Niles Working Foreman gniles@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2808
Parks and Recreation Molly Pietruszewski Recreation Services Manager mpietruszewski@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3404
Parks and Recreation Jordan Hirman Ice Arena Manager jhirman@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3415
Parks and Recreation Jenny Lawrence Office Clerk jlawrence@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-3400
Police Department Pete Koerner Police Chief and Public Safety Director pkoerner@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2850
Police Department Gwen Martin Detective Sergeant gmartin@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6011
Police Department Randy McAlister Police Captain and Deputy Director of Public Safety rmcalister@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-6017
Police Department Greg Rinzel Police Captain and Deputy Director of Public Safety grinzel@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2850
Police Department Police Admin (651)-458-2850
Police Department 24/7 Washington County Non-Emergency (651)-439-9381
Parks and Recreation Ice Arena Main Line (651)-458-3400
Public Works Les Burshten Public Works Director lburshten@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2810
Public Works Tammy Anderson Administrative Secretary tanderson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2807
Public Works Rick Alt Utility Foreman ralt@cottagegrovemng.gov (651)-458-2842
Public Works Kari Reubish Administrative Secretary kreubish@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2806
Public Works Roberty Bray Sign Department rbray@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2896
Public Works Craig Jaworski Street Department cjaworski@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2836
Public Works Adam Moshier Management Assistant amoshier@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2844
Public Works Eric Johnson Fleet Foreman ejohnson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2895
Public Works Gary Orloff Street Foreman gorloff@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2869
Public Works Quinn Palar Forester qpalar@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2808
Public Works Joe Rhode Utility Department jrhode@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2837
Public Works Harry Taylor Public Works Supervisor htaylor@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-458-2853
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Tyler Olson Golf Pro Manager tolson@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-2121
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Ben Ratzlaff Golf Course Superintendent bratzlaff@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-414-0892
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Dennis Neitz Operations and Events Manager dneitz@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-3627
River Oaks Golf and Event Center Jess Warrington Chef jwarrington@cottagegrovemn.gov (651)-438-2121
Public Works Public Works 24/7 Main Line (651)-458-2808